Customer Service
(866) 393-9831
OHW@pashahawaii.com

Sales
Southern California
Dana Surbaugh
Dana_Surbaugh@pashanet.com
Office: (714) 889-2485
Cell: (562) 618-3626

Hawaii
Jonathan Ho
Jonathan_Ho@pashanet.com
Office: (808) 538-2139
Cell: (808) 772-2543

Logistics Specialists
Corporate – San Rafael, CA
(415) 927-6615

Michael Pasha, VP
Michael_Pasha@pashanet.com

Susan Sullivan, Manager
Susan_Sullivan@pashanet.com

Catherine Nugent
Catherine_Nugent@pashanet.com

Melanie Guglielmetti
Melanie_Guglielmetti@pashanet.com

Tyler Parker
Tyler_Parker@pashanet.com